Skip to main content
The First National Bank of Ottawa. Morris National Bank and Trust. Streator National Bank. Yorkville National Bank and Trust. Over 150 Years of Putting Our Customers 1st.


(Click a name to send the Officer an email)

Officer Name

Officer Title

Donna Armstrong

Retail Banking Manager / Security Officer

John Armstrong


Jim Blalock

Commercial Loan Officer

Mary Lee Cox

Loan Operations Officer

Teena Downey

Branch Operations Officer / Streator National Bank

Vincent G. Easi

Chief Financial Officer

Cheryl D. Gage

Corporate Secretary

Steven M. Gonzalo

Chief Executive Officer / President

Joel R. Hambleton Chief Mortgage Officer

Donald J. Harris


Kim Holloway

Operations Officer / Streator National Bank

Kevin Hughes

Agriculture and Commercial Loan Officer

Joe Knott

Commercial Loan Officer

Susan Lahey

Operations Officer

Jeffery Main

Commercial Loan Officer

Dawna Mathews

CRA Officer / Credit Analyst

Sarah Nelson

Area Manager - Morris / Yorkville

Susan Paul

BSA / Compliance Officer

Ben E. Spaniol

Farm Manager

Kevin Steward

Chief Trust Officer

John Swanson

Commercial Loan Officer

Joyce Thomas


Debbie Tombaugh

E-Banking Officer

William Vogel Chief Lending Officer

Cheryl Wignes

Human Resource Officer

Mary Winter

Private Banking Officer