Home   |  About Us   |  Contact Us   |  First National Credit Card   |  Locations   |  Achievers


Newest Ideas in Banking
 


 


 

   

 

 

2016 Bank Holidays

New Yearís Day - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18

Presidentís Day - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day -  Sunday, December 25, Bank closed Monday, December 26

New Yearís Day - Sunday, January 1, 2017, Bank closed Monday, January 2, 2017

 


First Ottawa Bancshares, Inc. is the parent company of The First National Bank of Ottawa and its Branches: The First National Bank of Ottawa - Northfield, The First National Bank of Ottawa - Plaza,
The First National Bank of Ottawa - South, Morris National Bank and Trust, Streator National Bank, Yorkville National Bank and Trust, and First National Bank - Minooka. First Ottawa Financial Services is a division of The First National Bank of Ottawa.

Main Facility: 701 LaSalle Street, Ottawa, Illinois 61350
815-434-0044

You may request a copy of our Privacy Policy by calling - 1-866-434-0044, option 0

The First National Bank of Ottawa Website Disclaimer
This website is provided as a source of general information and is not intended to be a direct solicitation of services. Full disclosures may be obtained by contacting any of our offices.
For information regarding The First National Bank of Ottawa's privacy practices, please review our Privacy Policy.
   

   
Copyright © 2016, First Ottawa Bancshares, Inc. All Rights Reserved
    .