Morris National Bank & Trust

Morris National Bank & Trust is a Full Service Banking Facility of American Commercial Bank & Trust.  Morris National Bank & Trust was opened in July of 2003 and was originally named The First National Bank – Morris.  In 2015 the branch went through some drive-up renovations to be more efficient for our customers and with that we changed our name to Morris National Bank & Trust to show just how committed we our to the communities that we serve.  Our employees are active within the Morris community and can often be seen at Grundy County Chamber events.  Don’t miss our Business Spotlight on 103.1 WCSJ, Wednesdays at 8:40 a.m.

Our hours of operation for our lobby are Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. The Drive-up hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Saturday.  Our ATM located in the Drive-Up and Night Depository located between the front entrance.

Morris National Bank & Trust

1771 North Division St.
Morris, Illinois 60450
Phone: 815.941.0044
Fax: 815.941.1596

Inside Morris Inside Morris

Sarah Nelson
Area Manager Morris/Yorkville
snelson@firstottawa.com
815.941.0044 Ext. 602

Sydney Gregory
Customer Service Representative & Teller
sgregory@firstottawa.com
815.941.0044 Ext. 603

Christie Smart
Customer Service Representative & Teller
csmart@firstottawa.com
815.941.0044 Ext. 605

Susan Spraggon
Customer Service Representative & Teller
sspraggon@firstottawa.com
815.941.0044 Ext. 604

Linda Taglia
Director of Mortgage – FNB Mortgage Group
ltaglia@firstottawa.com
815.941.0044 Ext. 608

Gary Foltynewicz
Home Equity Specialist
Mortgage Loan Originator
gfoltynewicz@firstottawa.com
815.941.0044 Ext. 607