Welcome to the re-designed First National Bank of Ottawa website. You can continue to log in to online banking by clicking on the Login button and choosing the appropriate platform. If you have any questions regarding the re-designed website please feel free to contact customer service at 815.434.0044. Thank you for your continued support.
Welcome to the re-designed First National Bank of Ottawa website. You can continue to log in to online banking by clicking on the Login button and choosing the appropriate platform. If you have any questions regarding the re-designed website please feel free to contact customer service at 815.434.0044. Thank you for your continued support.

Meet Our Originators

Gary Foltynewicz

Gary Foltynewicz

Home Equity Specialist

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #688549
Office: 815.434.0044 Ext. 607
Cell: 815.685.1542
gfoltynewicz@firstottawa.com

Morris National Bank & Trust

Joel Hambleton

Joel Hambleton

Executive Vice President/Chief Mortgage Officer & Chief Compliance Officer

Executive Vice President/Chief Mortgage Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
NMLS #645753
Office: 815.434.0044 Ext. 268
Cell: 815.228.6280
jhambleton@firstottawa.com

Ottawa Main Bank

Karen Karpati

Karen Karpati

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #663776
Office: 815.672.2941 Ext. 312
Cell: 815.252.3502
kkarpati@firstottawa.com

Streator National Bank

About Karen

Mary Beth LeSeure

Mary Beth LeSeure

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #579173
Office: 815.366.7230
Cell: 815.228.7087
mleseure@firstottawa.com

Ottawa Main Bank

About Mary Beth

FNB Mortgage Group

 

Linda Taglia

Linda Taglia

Residential Real Estate Sales Manager

NMLS #646212
Office: 815.941.0044 Ext. 608
Cell: 815.326.0814
ltaglia@firstottawa.com

FNB Mortgage Group
Morris National Bank & Trust

About Linda

Angela Lilek

Angela Lilek

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #1128192
Cell: 815.409.2236
alilek@firstottawa.com

FNB Mortgage Group
Servicing Grundy County

About Angela

Christina Lister

Christina Lister

Certified Divorce Lending Professional (CDLP)

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1117253
Cell: 815.955.9970
clister@firstottawa.com

FNB Mortgage Group
Servicing Will County

About Christina

Heather Wilkinson

Heather Wilkinson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #1059732
Office: 630.553.1542 Ext. 704
Cell: 815.970.1739
hwilkinson@firstottawa.com

FNB Mortgage Group
Yorkville National Bank & Trust

About Heather

Pre-Mortgage Application | Visit the American Commercial Bank & Trust Mortgage Originators