Shareholder Relations

First Ottawa Bancshares, Inc. Officers

Vincent G. Easi, Executive Vice President/Corporate Secretary

Steven M. Gonzalo, Chief Executive Officer and President

Brian P. Zabel, Chairman of the Board

Consolidated Financial Statements

Shareholder Communication

Policies and Charters

The First National Bank of Ottawa in The News

First Ottawa Bancshares, Inc., Board of Directors

Learn More About Our Board

  • Bradley J. Armstrong
  • Joseph Chiariello
  • Lynn M. Dubajic Kellogg
  • Steven M. Gonzalo, President & CEO
  • Donald J. Harris
  • Dan Miller, Chairman – ACB&T
  • Christina M. Cantlin-VanWiggeren
  • William K. Walsh Jr.
  • Brian P. Zabel, Chairman- First Ottawa Bancshares
  • Vincent G. Easi, Corporate Secretary
  • Karla Jones, Executive and Board Administrative Assistant

Back Left to Right: Bradley J. Armstrong, Joseph Chiariello Donald J. Harris, Brian P. Zabel.
Front Left to Right: Lynn M. Dubajic Kellogg, William K. Walsh Jr., Steven M. Gonzalo, Daniel Miller, Christina M. Cantlin-VanWiggeren